The First!

So…….I have been mulling around the idea of starting a blog to share my wit and charm with the world, but decided that makeup and tattoos was easier 🙂

Over the last couple of years I have developed a serious makeup obsession which my Hubby fosters by bringing me lovely black bags from Mac and letting me loose in Debenhams at the Urban Decay counter with his money 🙂  I have recently discovered the world of Benefit and Too Faced and can I just say-Dude….shut up and take all my money. 10308105_10203721383300172_6796632244118764740_n

The other thing that takes a lot of my spare cash is tattoos. I got my first tattoo about 10 years ago and haven’t stopped since!  Tattoos, much like the makeup, are also becoming a small problem…

I have been working on a full sleeve on my right arm for the last 2 years.  I am hoping to finish it off this year and will keep you updated as things progress.   The sleeve is a personal one-all of the tattoos are near and dear to my heart.  The photo below is of my daughter in profile set in a cameo. I do love her so….but she will feature more later on.

 

10665154_10202725876293119_6962653799277668719_n

I hope that you all enjoy reading my random musings with a little makeup advice and tattoo picture mixed in.  Now…..how does this thing work???

 

 

3 thoughts on “The First!

Leave a Reply

