Makeup Haul and Stopped up Sinuses

I have watched countless ‘makeup haul’ videos on YouTube as I am sure you all have and decided to do one myself.  The plan was to go away to Edinburgh for the day to hit all the funcy department stores with miles and miles of glittering makeup counters.  Unfortunately I woke up on Friday with a head cold that makes my face feel like it’s going to burst.  So, the Hubby graciously drove us to Aberdeen instead to puruse the glittering makeup counters  there.  So, here is what I got 😊

  
Everything I have not used before so I am super excited to give them all a try!  

Here is a list of the lovely items in the picture:

  • UD Gwen Stefani Blush palette
  • UD Gwen Stefani Wonderland lipstick & lip liner
  • UD Gwen Stefani Firebird lipstick and lip liner
  • UD Ozone Lip Crayon
  • MAC Light Concealer Palette
  • MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Lightscapade
  • Smashbox Halo Hydrating Perfecting Powder in Fair/Light

Tutorial to follow using these bad boys-but first….I need some Lemsip……

Stayed tuned lovelies!

J💋

One thought on “Makeup Haul and Stopped up Sinuses

Leave a Reply

