100 Likes!!!!

I’ve had 100 likes on my posts so in celebration here is a bonus MOTD post for today.  I used the UD Vice 4 Palette again, this time the green and copper colours and came up with a sort of Verdis Gris look.  I also used Jeffree Stars Anna Nicole liquid lipstick, which I love!!!  I like it, I hope you do too!  

   
 
Vice 4 Palette

  • Framed
  • Bitter
  • Grasshopper
  • Flame
  • Delete

Jeffree Star Liquid Lipstick

  • Anna Nicole

Happy Hump Day Ladies!  Again!

100 Likes!!!

Leave a Reply

