Dita Vin Teese Inspired Look

After having a little read through my Beauty Mark book I decided that a Dita Von Teese inspired look was in order.   I used my Urban Decay Naked Smoked Palette (that has also been a huge staple in my makeup arsenal) along with my Brow Box.

I started with putting primer on my eyelids and put the colour Thirteen on my brow bone.  Next I used Combust on the eyelid and blended into the crease.  Password was then blended into the crease.


I then used¬†Password¬†under my lower lash line and smudged it out.¬† Last is Black Market blended into the crease for a nice smokey look ūüôā

I then used Urban Decay’s Perversion Liquid Eyeliner to create some winged eyeliner-which I find extremely difficult and will not bore you with the details-just the end product!¬†¬† I also used the liquid liner to make a beauty mark.


Next are False eyelashes¬†and Mac Red Lipstick¬†ūüôā


So here is the finished look-complete with curls and flower!


I hope that you all have enjoyed this tutorial and try it out yourselves.  Post pictures in the comments if you do and share!  Make sure to follow me in Instagram @lipstickandtattoosblog and subscribe to get updates!

Happy Friday Lovelies!

Jxxx

5 thoughts on “Dita Vin Teese Inspired Look

  1. Great tutorial! I can’t wait to try the Naked Smoky Palette!!

    If you have a chance, please check out my Valentine’s Day tutorial I just posted ūüôā

    Krys xo
    elysianlight.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

