MOTD

Makeup of the day brought to you by the letters U & D-Urban Decay that is and their Vice 3 Palette.  I used the blues (yes blues) to create this look and I like it and it matches my hair 😜

  
  
I also had a go at using my Cocoa Contour palette for the first time today and was relieved that I didn’t look like a drag queen (not that I have anything against them) it’s just not a good look for me.

I hope you all like it and if you would like to see how I did it comment below 😀

Eyes: Vice 3 Palette from UD

  • Truth
  • Undone
  • Downfall 
  • Angel
  • Last Sin
  • Freeze
  • Heroine

Contour-Cocoa Contour from Too Face

Cheeks-Sephora No5 Sweet on You

Until next time….

Jxxx💋

2 thoughts on “MOTD

Leave a Reply

