Trying Something New….

I was in need of foundation and mascara so I thought instead of going the high end route this time – Urban Decay and Benefit – I would try a ‘drug store’ offering.  I went into Boots yesterday to see what I could find….and here it is 😀

  
Rimmel’s Lasting Finish Foundation in colour 100 Ivory and Wonderfull Mascara in Extreme Black.  Both boasting long lasting wear and super duper amazing results and at 2 for £10 I thought it was worth a try.  I also got Maybeline’s The Eraser Eye Concealer.  I used them both today, and am plesantly surprised with the results.  We’ll see how it stays on throughout the day-stay tuned…

  
Until next time lovelies!

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

