Naked Friday

Not that kinda naked – Urban Decay Smoked Naked Palette.  This was another take on a quick smokey eye look, perfect for a weekday when you’re trying to get out the door to work/school.  

Here’s how I did it:

I used Thirteen on the brow bone and the inner corner of my eye as the highlight colour.  Combust was used to blend Thirteen into the crease and to be a transition colour.  I then took Password on the eyelid and into the crease with the fluffy end of true brush that comes with the palette.  Last I put Dagger on top of Password to up the smokey factor.  I smuged Dagger along my lower lash line with the smudger end of the brush.  Last I used a bit of Perversion mascara on the lashes and done!

  

  
I used Rimmel’s 16hr lip gloss in Skinny Dip for a nude lip (just got it last night and not so sure I like it, my lips have felt very dry all day).

I hope you all like it and try it for yourselves 😀

Happy Friday Lovelies!

Jxxx

3 thoughts on “Naked Friday

Leave a Reply

