My apologies….

I must extend my up most apologies my lovelies but I have not prepared an amazing tutorial for you all.  I have been a bit overwhelmed this week with work stresses (which I am sure you all can relate to) and have not managed to do anything but survive the week.  I promise to have something for you to post on the weekend when I have a bit of down time and can put something awesome together for you all.  Until then, here is my MOTD brought to you by the original Urban Decay Naked Pallette. 

 
  
I used the gold & brown colours from the Pallette-simple but it works.  This is the end of the day picture so the lippy is gone but I did have on my new The Balm Meet Mat Hughes liquid lipstick in Committed on earlier in the day and it looked lovely with this look (promise).

Stay strong and beautiful my lovelies and until the weekend I bid you all adieu.  

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

