Foxy!

Ever since I saw the NYX Liquid Suede lipsticks I have been dying to get my hands on the Stone Fox colour.  Boots have started selling NYX on their website only and it is a happy day in the Lipstickandtattoos house.  Picked it up this afternoon and promptly put it on

  
I love, love, love it!  I also got Vintage, Soft Spoken, Teddy, and Embellishment.  The last 2 are from their Lingerie line.  Super excited try them all out-stay tuned to see them incorporated into my next MOTD’s 😀. 

Happy Saturday Lovelies!

Jxx

Leave a Reply

