MOTD-Naked, back to basics….

I have been trying to make an effort to use a different eyeshadow palette everyday – due to the fact that I have far too many and how will I justify getting more if I don’t use them all!  So, back to basics! Today I used the first Naked palette from Urban Decay-one of the first palettes that made its way into my makeup bag.  I got my BirchBox yesterday as well and inside was Benefit’s new Hoola liquid bronzer, so I gave that a try. A little goes a long way!  So here is the final look…

   
 
Hope you all have a good week 😀

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

