Ice Queen

So it’s been snowing, yes snowing here this week and I thought a blue metallic look was in order today.  A little Ice Queen vibe if you will…

I used my Makeup Revolution Mermaids Forever Pallette for this look today.  I also used and Eyeko liquid eyeliner in a navy blue colour that I found in the depths of my makeup arsenal and forgot I had 😀


Last I used NYX Liquid Lingerie in the colour Embellishment on the lips.

Voila!  Icey Queen goodness! 

I hope you all like this look and try it out yourselves!  If you’d like to know how I did this let me know in the comments below.

Now,  where’s my duvet and cup of tea….

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

