Old Faithfuls

After 2 months of trying drugstore brands I have decided to go back to my old Faithfuls from Urban Decay- Naked Skin foundation in number 3.0 and their loose powder in Naked Light.  I found that the foundation I was using from Rimmel made my skin feel oily by the end of the day which I am not prone to.  If anything my skin tends to be on the dry side so oily skin is not something I am used to.  

I have also gone back to my Roller Lash mascara from Benefit.  I have tried many mascara make over the years and this one is well and truly my favourite.  Maximum impact with little effort which is always helpful in the mornings!  If you haven’t tried it you should quit reading this and run now to your local Benefit counter and pick some up-it’s ace!

On the dry skin issue-with this crazy weather my skin has been so itchy and dry lately and it is driving me crazy!  I visited The Body Shop and picked up a Shea Butter Body Butter and a Dry oil.  Hopefully this does the trick!


I hope you are all having a lovely Sunday and also get to have the holiday Monday off like me πŸ˜€

Until next time!

Jxxx

6 thoughts on “Old Faithfuls

Leave a Reply

