Your Prescription is Ready….

My OCC liptar liquid lipstick in the colour Rx arrived this week and I have been dying to get it on my face πŸ˜€ 

So a Saturday off seemed like the most opportune time to get it on….(the lipstick, not what you all are thinking πŸ˜‚)

I used my Urban Decay Naked Smokey palette for my eyes with a little pop of blue from the Elsctric Palette to bring the blue into my eyes and tie it all together.  


I love, love, love this colour!  If you are feeling brave I recommend you add ur to your makeup stash!

Happy Saturday lovelies!

P.S. That is the husband’s hand in the background….I think he wanted to be in the post too πŸ˜‚

Jxxx

2 thoughts on “Your Prescription is Ready….

Leave a Reply

