We’re All Mad Here…

My Urban Decay Alice in Wonderland Pallette came in on the weekend and of course I had to use it today!  I love all the colours in this palette and wanted to use them all this morning but I showed restraint and only used a few 😉


(Why yes, the hot pink shade does match my new pink locks nicely 😂)

I used most of the colours in the ‘Mad Hatter’ row-Hatter, Gone Mad, & Cake.  I also used the colours Reflection, Lily and Time.  The colour Lily looks like a light beigie white colour in the pan but when you put it on it has an irredescent pink tone to it and it is quite awesome!  I can’t wait to use this some more and with the colours in this Pallette I am sure I can use it all week and come up with something different every time 😀

I hope you all like the look and try it for yourselves!  Now I must go because  I’m late, I’m late for a very important date!

Jxxx

One thought on “We’re All Mad Here…

Leave a Reply

