Heads are Gonna Roll!!

Yes, you may have guessed it….day 3 with the UD Alice inWonderland Palette   and I am still loving it!  I did say on Monday that I could use this palette all week and come up with a different look everyday….I think I inadvertently challenged myself 😀

So today I used the colours Lily, Heads Will Roll, Salazen Grum, Chronosphere, Reflection, and Royal Flush…whew!  That’s quite a few colours 😁. But after the third day of using this palette I have yet to try all of the colours so this collection is versatile!


For my lips I used MAC’s matte lipstick in Velvet Teddy (sexy) and I put the Lily eyeshadow on top which gave it a nice pink shimmer.

So happy hump day my lovelies and until tomorrow…..further down the rabbit hole I go…

Jxxx 

2 thoughts on “Heads are Gonna Roll!!

Leave a Reply

