Let them eat cake….

I forgot to take a full face pic this morning as we were heading out the door for a day of shopping and a movie with my kiddo.  In the excitement of getting to go shopping I forgot to take my usual pictures so here is one after I got home tonight…


I used the following colours from the UD Alice palette:

  • Reflection
  • Lily
  • Cake
  • Gone mad
  • Mirror

I used a Sephora eyeline my mom sent me from the States that is purple and glittery to finish it off.  

So that is day 6 using this palette and I have not struggled to do something different everyday.  This palette is sooooo awesome and versatile and I ❤️ it!

I hope the sun is shining where you are and you are having a lovely weekend…until tomorrow my lovelies!

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

