Falsie Friday

Sorry I’ve been a bit quiet lately but I’ve not been feeling the best the week.  Just a quick one today and I promise a big post tomorrow with a hugenormous Makeup Revolution haul 😚

After the week I have had I thought False Eyelash Friday was in order.  I don’t wear falsies in a daily basis as I struggle to get them on (and keep them on)  so wearing them on a week day for no reason seemed like the decadent thing to do.


I did a quick smokey eye with Urban Decay’s Gwen Stefani Palette and slapped on some Eyelure eyelashes.  The Balm Meet Matte Hughes liquid lipstick on the lips and I was done…

Happy Friday lovelies and stay tuned for a fab post tomorrow!

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

