Hello 50’s!

I attempted my first wet set with foam rollers last night-setting lotion and all (which stinks by the way).  I bought the sponge rollers ages ago but just haven’t had the want to give it a try.  Here is the result of my efforts…along with my makeup for today 😀


I am hoping to get a couple of days out of this set so we’ll see how it goes!

For my face I used the original Urban Decay Naked Pallette on my eyes with a Rimmel black gel eyeliner, Makeup Revolution Baked Bronzer on the cheeks, Sleek Makeup highlighter from the Soltice Pallette, and The Balm Meet Matt Hughes on my lippies.  

Hope you all are having a great week and if not hey, it’s almost Friday!  Until next time!

Jxxx

2 thoughts on “Hello 50’s!

Leave a Reply

