Birthday Goodies

38 had me waking up feeling like I was 88 (due to my back feeling I like had been doing some crazy contortionist moves in my sleep) but I have been spoiled rotten by my hubby, family, and friends.  

I got some awesome new lights for my makeup room…all the better to see my face with!



Of course…everyone likes to feed my makeup habit, so they bought me makeups 😀.  NARS Super O blush…yum, Anastasia of Beverly Hills Renaissance Palette…lush, and crazy coloured lippies, everything a girl needs!

So, as I sit here on the sofa with the doggie, nursing a sore back…I hope you all have a great weekend and your birthdays are as good to you as mine was 🎂😘

Until next time…
Jxxx

2 thoughts on “Birthday Goodies

Leave a Reply

