Dia dos Muertos 

Halloween is almost upon us so I thought I’d do another Halloween makeup look for you all.  I’ve gone for a Day of the Dead look, mostly because I wanted to wear my pink wig….


I used Urban Decay’s Electric Pallete-the colours Savage and Urban mostly.  I also used their Perversion liquid eyeliner to draw out the eyebrows,etc…

I used Jefree Star’s Weirdo liquid lipstick for the big black dots around the eyes and then a little glitter over the top-cause well I like sparkles ✨😀

I will say that in order to get a good white background you need a decent white face paint-which I don’t have and really had to work to get a good coverage.

This look could be done with any colour combo so your imagination is really the only limit 😀. I went for pinks and purple to go with my lovely cotton candy pink wig.  

I hope you all give it a whirl and just have fun 😀

Until next time…

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

