ABH Renaissance Palette

I got this beauty for my birthday and it is rather lovely.  The colours are super pigmented and creamy.  There are 2 shimmers in here which are yummy and I just want to smear them all over my face….but I don’t cause well that’s be weird right?  I’m on holiday this week so I had a bit more time to do my makeup today and have a wee play around with this palette.

I used the colours Tempera, Golden Ochre, Burnt Orange, Realgar, Red Ochre, and Primavera.


I used MAC’s Antique Velvet Matte lippie on my lips to finish the look off.

I hope you all like this look and I will try to post more this week while I’m off 😀

Until next time my lovelies!

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

