Monday Quickie

Hello my lovelies-just a Quickie with my MOTD.  I used the Too Faced Chocolate Bar palette on my eyes, Sleek Makeup Cleopatra highlight palette for my highlighter and lippy is Sleek Makeup in the colour Superstar.

I got the Sleek Makeup items this weekend and a few other bits which I’ll post in another blog along with my first impressions of them.  My makeup room is also getting a facelift a la hubby for Christmas so stay tuned!

Until next time my lovelies 

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

