Merry Christmas!

I guess I was a good girl this year because I got lots of lovely makeup for Christmas this year from family and friends.  It’s great when everyone supports your ‘habit’.  Here’s a picture of what I got…not pictured is a Chanel lipstick in the colour Gabrielle.


As much as I wanted to put all of it on my face yesterday I didn’t and used just a little bit.


I can’t wait to give all of it a try.  The Moondust palette is so sparkly and lush!  I may just smear it all over my face ✨ 

I hope Santa 🎅 was good to you all and you got lots of lovely things too.

Big ❤ to you all xxxx

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

