Famous Last Words….

….”I’m just going to do something nice and neutral today”….and then my inner magpie looked at all the sparkly colours in my new Too Faced palette and said “maybe tomorrow we’ll do neutral” (but probably not 😂)

I used the whole palette for this look other than eyeliner and mascara.  I used Urban Decay’s heavy metal liquid eyeliner in Pulp Fiction and Benefit’s Roller Lash Mascara.


I will be posting more looks this week as I have a play with all my new stuff…and because I’m off until next week as well 😊 & should have plenty of time to give everything a try.
Until next time my lovelies ❤

Jxxx

2 thoughts on “Famous Last Words….

Leave a Reply

