Unicorns and Glitter!

Happy Sunday my lovelies!  I thought I’d do something a little over the top & fun today.  I was inspired by my Unicorn Hearts highlighter from Makeup Revolution so I thought why not go for a Unicorns and Glitter theme?  So here goes!

I primed my eyelids with the NYX Milk Jumbo Eye Pencil Shadow Liner and put the white eyeshadow from the Morphe 12p Picasso Palette over the top.


I then used Makeup Revolutions Ultra Strobe Balm in Euphoria over the top to add some glow.


I then started with the colours!  I first used the dark teal colour on the outside of my eye with a bit of the colour Expensive from the Beauty Killer over the top cause it has a bit of glitter in it.


Next I used the colours Metamorphosis, Faded & Mean from the Urban Decay Full Spectrum palette and blended them together.


I then used the colours Galaxy, Vega, & Magnetic from the Moondust Palette.  I put these colours over the corresponding colours I’d already used and put them along the lower lash line.


I thought the eyebrows needed to get in on the colourful action and used Urban Decay’s Eyeliners in Freak & Deep End to fill them in.


Here’s the final look…


I finished off the look with the Unicorn Hearts highlighter, some false eyelashes and Mac lippy in the colours 4Eva & Dreampot.

I hope you all like this & give it a try.  Don’t forget to like & comment on my Blogiversary post to be entered into my giveaway 😊

Until next time!

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

