Monday MOTD

A quick MOTD post for you…



I used my Morphe 35N palette this morning…a little bit of the grey & plum colours.  Too Faced Cocoa Contour is the contour star along with Sleek Makeup’s Solstice palette on highlighting duty.  

I used the NYX Lip Lingerie in Embellishment for the lippy.  

Don’t forget to subscribe & like/comment on my Blogiversary blog along with Instagram to be in to win my little giveaway 😊

Until next time my lovelies!

Jxxx

P.S. do you see all those grey roots?  Stay tuned, mega hairdo change on the horizon!

Leave a Reply

