And the Winner is…

I have put a number against everyone that liked and commented on my Blogiversary post and put the numbers into a random number generator and Sophia Patel has won!  I will do another giveaway later in the year…maybe for 200 likes?  We’ll see šŸ˜Š

Other big news….I chopped all my hair off yesterday to start growing out my grey hair.  I’m fed up with dying my hair all the time and I had about 8 weeks of growth that needed covered so I thought “what the heck, let’s just let it go natural…”. So I’ve cut it all off and am starting over!  It’s only hair right?




I figure in a couple of months with the next trim up all the dark will be gone and only grey will be left!  I’m super excited about the change and the hubby loves it too!

I hope you all have had a fab weekend…

Until next time! 

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

