MOTD & New Hair 😊

Hello my lovelies!  It’s Thursday which means it’s almost the weekend….woo hoo!  I thought I’d share my MOTD and my new hairdo! 


I used the Urban Decay Naked Ultimate Matte Basics palette along with Makeup Revolution’s Awesome Eye Foil in Rose Gold for some shine 😊. For the lips I used Jeffree Stars Liquid Lipstick in the colour No Tea No Shade.  I got this from Beauty Bay on Tuesday and it’s becoming a favourite!  

I’ve also made the decision to let my hair go grey.  I’ve been toying with this idea for a while and I decided to just go for it 😊. Do on Saturday I went to the hairdressers and got the big chop!  I am enjoying the extra time I have in the morning to sleep in with the new style…😂


I hope you are all having a fab week!

Until next time….

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

