New Look Makeup

So recently New Look have revamped their makeup line and I thought I’d give some of it a try.  I bought an eyebrow gel, highlighter, and loose powder.  


The Highlighter is in the colour Pink Pearls and is a nice subtle highlighter.  More of a glow from within sort of thing.


I’ve been using it all for the last week & for the price of the product, it’s pretty good.  They had a 3 for 2 deal on as well, so I’d definitely recommend going and giving it a try!

Until next time my lovelies!

Jxxx 

Leave a Reply

