MOTD’s & Deliveries 

Hello my lovelies!  I have been a bit lax with my MOTD posts lately which I must apologise for.  I do take the pics with all the intentions to post them, and then it’s late and I’m in my pj’s in bed and then I think, I’ll post tomorrow and then I don’t & so here we are.  So here are a few looks from the past couple of weeks that I managed to snap before running out the door to work (I always seem to be running out the door to work….an 8:00 start  is soooo early….and I like to sleep 😴 )


I also got an awesome delivery today, of the makeup kind of course!  Anastasia Beverly Hills no have a UK website (squeals with glee) so of course I had to check it out.  I have the Modern Renaissance palette which I ❤ and sadly have not added anything else of theirs to my collection.  So onto the website I go & come across their eyeshadow singles.  So many colours and finishes to choose from my head very nearly burst, but I digress.  I then noticed there was an offer on for 4 shadows + an empty pallet for £30 or 8 shadows + an empty palette for £50 with free shipping on orders over £25.  Well, I just had to and the hubby said I should spoil myself, so I went for the 8 shadow option.  Here is what I got…


And swatches….


The colours I got are: (left to right)

  • Denim Smokey
  • Mermaid 
  • Victorian
  • Sangria
  • Dragonfly
  • Opaline
  • Rosette
  •  China Rose

They are super creamy & pigmented like the Modern Renaissance palette.

I can’t wait to try them all out 😊

Until next time my lovelies!

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

