KIKO

About Christmas time a KIKO store opened up in our local shopping mall and until now I hadn’t tried any….until they had a 50% off sale…and I thought I’d give them a go 😂

I bought 4 eyeshadows and a lipgloss 




Here’s what I did with it all…


First impressions…the eyeshadows take a bit of blending and layering to get the colour pay off, but the end result is nice.  

Has anyone tried this makeup brand?  Thoughts?  Let me know in the comments below 😊

Until next time!

Jxxx

Leave a Reply

