Underneath it All

“She’s got beauty, she’s got grace, she’s ripped off half her face….” Hello and welcome to the first Halloween post of the year and it’s been brought to you by my very talented daughter. She did a look last year for me and wanted to have another go again this year. So I sat in my chair and let her work her magic. Her idea was a creepy power of makeup sort look.

She used liquid latex and toilet paper for the torn skin and the SFX palette from Makeup Revolution for the scary side. She mixed fake blood with Vaseline to make it look extra juicy 🤢

The pretty side she used the Fetish palette from Kat Von D beauty for the eyes along with a Barry M pigment for the cut crease.

Here is the end result!

What do you think? I think she did a great job 😍

I am hoping to squeeze in another look before Halloween arrives so stay tuned!

Until next time my lovelies!

Jxxx

Leave a comment